Meet USC Tours

Duration:

3.5 Hours

Offered:

Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays, 8:30 a.m. & 12:30 p.m.

Unfortunately, we will not be offering any Meet USC Tours on the following dates:

Monday, April 9, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Friday, May 11, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018

If you plan to visit campus on any of these dates, please consider signing up for a Campus Tour or utilizing our Self-Guided Tour brochure.

*September through December reservations will be available Tuesday, June 26, 2018.

Includes:
  • Admission Presentation (1 hour)
  • Campus Tour (90 minutes)
  • Academic Department Information Session (1 hour)*
Details:

Designed especially for high school juniors, seniors in their fall semester, and their families, this program includes an information session led by an admission counselor, a walking tour led by a current USC student, and an information session with an academic department of the student’s choice.*

*Departmental visits are based on availability and subject to change. If necessary, we will make every effort to contact you to either reschedule or meet with another department.

Housing Tour Information

Please note that we are unable to offer visits to our housing facilities during these tours. To maintain our students’ safety and security, access to residence halls is electronically monitored and restricted to current residents and their registered guests. While we understand this may be disappointing – we know residence hall life is an important part of the undergraduate experience – we hope you will respect our students’ privacy and safety. We believe families appreciate knowing this same protection would be extended to their own students. For more information, and to explore our housing options, please visit the USC Housing website.